Danielle Geerlings-Eras
danielle@newmarket.nl

Sanne Schiet-Wegdam
sanne@newmarket.nl

Annemarel Sips
annemarel@newmarket.nl

Kiki Frijdal
kiki@newmarket.nl

Lotte van Brandenburg
lotte@newmarket.nl

Lisa van den Berg
lisa@newmarket.nl

Melanie Snieder
melanie@newmarket.nl

Frith de Man
frith@newmarket.nl

Simone Rakers
simone@newmarket.nl

Vasthi Salakorij
vasthi@newmarket.nl






New Market Fashion Agency

NDSM-werf
TT Melissaweg 59
1033 SP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T +31 20 636 81 43
info@newmarket.nl












                                            blok